カテゴリーの投稿 » ドグマ «

金曜日, 9月24日, 2010 | 著者:

ワードプレスへのアップグレード 3 長年の懸案だった (多くのドラフト記事があるように). 驚くほど, アップグレードが完了しているので何も違って見えるん, 私は、重要なプラグインの破損を見逃している場合、私にも驚かないだろうが.

私はもっ​​ぱらサイトを研磨し、いくつかの記事を終えた日、この週末を過ごすことでしょう. あなたが楽しみにして何かを持っている. 🙂

月曜日, April 20th, 2009 | 著者:

I’m looking at the South African banking system (partly a result of watching the Zeitgeistdocumentary”) と, after finding my bank implicated most with regards to the SA-Banking Competition Commission wikileaks scandal, I’m putting serious consideration into switching banks.

What ethical banks are out there right now? I’ve even looked into Sharia (Islamic) banking because of their strict ethics laws but even there I’m looking at even more unknowns. I’m not Islamic and I have nothing against funding pork-related activities.

On that note, do you know if your bank has a code of ethics? If they’re public, where can we see these ethics codes?

Tell me about service levels I haven’t heard of before and which bank you believe deserves to handle my money.

木曜日, 3月26日, 2009 | 著者:

以前、WWWが冗長であることを認識した? もしそうなら, 私は、変換に説教しているとあなたが持つ忙しかった何に戻って一緒に実行することができます. 😉 Otherwise, 注意に立つ, 兵士!


私は、ウェブを閲覧している時, 私ははるかに少ないと入力したいと思います “www.xkcd.com” 比べて “xkcd.com”. のワット*すべての*サイトがある場合は持っているということである理由, W'Sのポイントは何ですか? 彼らは発音雌犬だということは言うまでもありません. あります 9 そこに音節! あなたができた ほとんど と言ってそれを半減させる “トリプルW”. 私は人々が言うのを聞いてきた “ダビングダビングダビング”. Bleh. さらに ワールドワイドウェブコンソーシアム 自分自身を呼ぶことを好む “W3C”.

それでは、正確に (た?) WWWのポイント? それによりがある場合がございます, しかし、それの要旨は時と​​いうように見える ティム·バーナーズ·リー 第一のハイパーテキスト文書検索システムを作成した, 彼はそれを呼ばれる “ワールドワイドウェブ”. 私はそれが意味を成していたため、またはそれが良い考えだったので、WWWの標準ではないになったと信じている, それは健全な敬意をはるかに超えて宣伝されたため、それが値する.

あなたがそこにあるという事実はhttpのみでWebコンテンツを扱っている* Webブラウザ*は知っている:// URLの前に. そこで私が提出, WWWは冗長である.


検索エンジンは、www.dogma.swiftspirit.co.zaとdogma.swiftspirit.co.zaなどを参照してください 2 別のWebサイト. 両サイトは、同一の内容を有しているので, 検索エンジンはあなたの検索ランキングを下げるかもしれない. 地獄, あなたのランキングのために自分自身と競うことと思います. 愚かな例: 代わりに、第3の, あなたは第5回かもしれない 7目. このため, それはどちらかの力のWWWに優れているか、全くWWWを強制しないように. 私は後者を支持してんだ.

あなたはを参照している場合 http://www.dogma.swiftspirit.co.za/ あなたはにリダイレクトされます http://dogma.swiftspirit.co.za/. あなたは私のメインドメインのダウンロードディレクトリに移動した場合でも WWW, あなたがリダイレクトされます 適切に. 重要なことには, 検索エンジンは私のウェブサイトのコピーを見つける, しない 2. そして、長期的には, 私はあまり私のWキーリルを身に着けていることでしょう. 🙂

いくつかの簡単な死亡の可能性を除いて, のワットnoこのポストの製造中にけがをした.

木曜日, March 05th, 2009 | 著者:

Why is it that we’re so gullible?

I even considered for a whole second that my colleague had cross-checked the following SPAM before posting it on our IRL noticeboard. Please note that the following text originally had really bad-for-your-eyes fonts and colours. 😉

Urgent Warning from
Cell C, ボーダコム & MTN!

[business card of aLegal Representativeof the Special Investigating Unit]

Dear All,
If you receive a phone call on your mobile from any person, saying that, he or she is
a company engineer, or saying that they’re checking your mobile line, and you have
to press # 90 または #09 or any other number.
End this call immediately without pressing any numbers.
There is a fraud company using a device that once you press #90 または #09 they can
access your ‘SIMcard and make calls at your expense.
Forward this message to as many friends as you can, to stop it.
All mobile users pay attention if you receive a phone call and your mobile phone
displays (XALAN) on the screen don’t answer the call, END THE CALL IMMEDIATELY,
if you answer the call, your phone will be infected by a virus..
This virus will erase all IMEI and IMSI information from both your phone and your SIM
card, which will make your phone unable to connect with the telephone network. You
will have to buy a new phone. This information has been confirmed by both Motorola
and Nokia.

The first things that got me thinking was the text denoting authority at the top of the page. Now, bear in mind this is on a noticeboardnot my inbox where my anti-spam senses are at their peak.

Who could possibly have the authority to say they’re sending out a notification on behalf of each of South Africa’s tri-opoly of GSM providers? はい, so its someSpecialLegal team that sounds government-type. They’re legitit turns アウト – but they probably don’t have enough time to take my call asking if this is all true. Absolutely everything on the Internet must be true, especially anything I say. 😛

So anyway, now that we’re over the silliness, let’s break this hoax down:

Official Documentation

Bar a business card, which is hardly standard in any industry, there is no official contact information. I’d expect at least a letterhead or a misguided trailing disclaimer.

Presentation and Language

There are actually 2 notices here regarding separate threats however it isn’t obvious without reading the text in full. This is because the paragraphing and grammar are very poor. Government institutions don’t normally issue poorly-worded or paragraphed documentation. また, why not issue a separate notification regarding each threat separately?

Lime Green??? bleh

There are no links to further resources

Any warning of this sort would undoubtedly offer further information or advertise the online presence of the institution. また, perhaps they’d like for you to give feedback on the situation or maybe they’d like us to report on further suspicious activity. But no. 何も. Just a specific representative’s business card. What if the guy dies, finds a better job, または leaves the country?

There is a fraud company … “

This means that they haven’t any clue who it is. This is a broad and passive statement. Question whenever someone saysthey” または “people who”. Who is thisfraud company”? Where isthere”? And why doesn’t this crack government legal team (who have to use chain mail to spread warnings) let us know through their uber-powerful chain mail network?

Forward this message to as many friends as you can

私の, oh my. This line has probably been in every chain letter / social engineering virus (my special definition) since sliced bread.

This information has been confirmed by both Motorola and Nokia.

They’re trying to prevent you from thinking for yourself and try to verify their claims independently. They’re sayingYou’re stupid to check. We already checked for you. :-D”. もちろん, in reality, they’re just trying to take advantage of our gullible nature.

“#90 or #09” と “XALAN

There isn’t any way for you to verify this. 再び, question everything. Google’s first page of results is riddled with the wordsCell phone warning hoax”. duh.

If you get a message like the above from your friends, reply and tell them to stop sending spamand maybe give them a link to this page so they know why. 🙂

金曜日, January 16th, 2009 | 著者:

私は新しいを探してきた, クリーン 今しばらくのテーマ. 私は、素敵なものを見つけたと思う, その現在使用されている, 自分のために個人化を開始する.
テーマを見つけることができる ここで.

私の選択にコメントしてください. 😉